• Syd Bauman, TEI Technical Council, Northeastern University
  • Marjorie Burghardt, École des Haute Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS), Pôle de Lyon
  • James Cummings, TEI Technical Council, Oxford
  • Ulf Christian Ewert, University of Münster
  • Claudine Moulin, Centre for Digital Humanities, University of Trier
  • Susan Perdue, Virginia Foundation for the Humanities
  • Jürgen Sarnowsky, University of Hamburg
  • Jennifer Stertzer, Papers of George Washington, University of Virginia
Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search